Something to Bounce to

Heard this face-melting beat on Nic Fanciulli‘s mix Balance 021 and I just had to know what it was called and who it was by.

I was happy to discover both a new producer and record label for my watch list.  This rugged track is the work of Ray Okpara and it’s out on Mobilee Records.  Which I’ve quickly discovered is home to a vast array of great original sounding house and techno beats.  I’d highly recommend checking them out!

While this track may be a little too hip-hop for some of you house heads out there, I find the beat is heavy and twisted enough to more than make up for it.  Definitely a head-scratcher that will add an interesting sound to your mix.

Check it out and buy it HERE.

Leave a Reply

