Ashes to Ashes

I originally heard this track as the intro to Pirupa‘s guest mix on SoulGood 495, which actually turned out to be incredible.

I was immediately grabbed by the vocals in the track.  It reminded me of Carlo Lio‘s demonic sound and I instantly wanted this track badly!  I looked around afterwards only to realise I couldn’t find it anywhere.  I was hunting for this track for about three weeks when I was lucky enough to hear Nathan Barato playing it out at an after hours.  I asked him what the track was, and he was kind enough to share the info with me.

This track’s got a tremendous lengthy buildup and when the pressure finally releases it pounds SO hard.  Monster track, huge sound, easily five stars for any DJ.  Your welcome.

Check it out and buy it HERE.

Leave a Reply

